1.Intro- Produced by Akindele Jones
2.Juxx Season – Produced by Cuzzo Sosay
3.Gun in my hand- Produced by Maserati Marcus
4.Strapped up Featuring Royal Flush – Produced by Akindele Jones
5.J u double X
6.Turn it up Featuring Mic Handz – produced by AlterBeats
7.D.R.U.G.S featuring Shabaam Sahdeeq – Produced by The Brand
8.Bucktown Featuring Young Coke, Louie Skaggs, and Vvs Verbal
9.Better Come Get It
10.All My Friends Featuring Da Villins
11.Dream of mine – Produced by Audio Narcos
12.My Stuper X Wife- Produced by Akindele Jones
13.Scenario Featuring Skanks Tha Rap Martyr, Nutso, Rim Da Villin, Starvin B, Foul Monday, and Greezi Amiin – Produced by Maserati Marcus
14.Unk n Neff Featuring Lord Digga
15.Body Bags Featuring M.A.P.H – Produced by Maserati Marcus
16.John Doe Featuring Skeezo – Produced by Ran Reed
17.Want Me Dead

Downloadbutton46    bandcamp5

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!