1. Here We Go (feat. East & Silent Knight)
2. Best To Do It (feat. Royce da 5’9″, eLZhi & Supastition)
3. Get ‘Em (feat. Silent Knight, Skyzoo & Emilio Rojas)
4. Someday (feat. Torae, John Robinson & Taliib Kweli)
5. Ladder of Success (feat. Phonte, Wordsworth, K-Hill & Masta Ace)
6. Nodoby Like Me (feat. Edo. G, Diamond D & Kaze)
7. It’s Time (feat. SoulStice, Eternia & Kenn Starr)
8. Mind of A Genius (feat. Chaundon, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Finale & Sean Boog)
9. 3 In the Chamber (feat. O.C., Torae & Kaze)
10. This Land (feat. Silent Knight, J. Siinastah & Archrival)
11. That Knack (feat. Wordsworth, Stricklin & Torae) 
12. Start It All Over (feat. Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & Median)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!