1. Proof of Life
2. Grind Mode (feat. Braille)
3. Stayin’ Busy
4. Fortify (feat. Gift of Gab & Iam)
5. What Would I Do? (feat. Neenah & Kam Moye)
6. Salute (feat. KON)
7. Back In the Trenches
8. SK All Day
9. Build Truths
10. The Noid (feat. MeLa Machinko)
11. Força (feat. M. Josephine)
12. Tomorrow (Remix) [feat. Soul Qloc]
13. Must Begin

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!