All Tracks Produced by APOLLO BROWN from the «Thirty Eight» album except «Potatoes», «Avoid Misery» & «Dangerous Infections» which are from the «Dice Game» album.

01. Psalms Of A Soldier (Intro) feat. J Sax
02. Black Suits
03. Learn The Meaning
04. Weight In Gold
05. Avoid Misery (Interlude)
06. Sweet’s Revival (cuts by DJ Djaz)
07. Potatoes Silencers feat. Starvin B (cuts by DJ Djaz)
08. All I Know


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!