1 Intro ft Dj Revolution
2 Focused Daily ft Evidence (prod. Alchemist)
3 Never Lose Touch (prod. Evidence)
4 Keep It On The Rise (prod Evidence)
5 Lowlands Anthem Part 1 (prod. E-Swift)
6 Bionic (prod. Alchemist)
7 Likwit Connection ft Phil Da Agony & Tha Alkaholiks (prod. E-Swift)
8 Yes Indeed (prod. E-Swift)
9 Killing Spree (prod. Alchemist)
10 These Dreams (prod Evidence)
11 Juggle Me (For The Dj’s) (prod. E-Swift)
12 Thunder And Lightning ft Tash & Zxibit (prod. Evidence)
13 405 Friday’s (prod. Evidence, Defari)
14 Checkstand 3 (prod. Alchemist)
15 No Clue ft Barbershop Chocolate Tye (prod. Barbershop Drewin)
16 Gems (prod. Evidence)
17 People’s Stand (prod. Evidence)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!