01. Enter The Haggis
02. Pipe Bag
03. hot Damn! ft. John McCallun
04. The Traveller Part One
05. The Traveller Part Two
06. Eskimo
07. Huggalump
08. The Bump
09. Got To Lose Your Way ft. Jhon McCallum
10. Tribe Vibes
11. The Naugthy Buddha
12. Who’s Gonna Take The Weight

Downloadbutton48 bandcamp5

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!