1.Intro (Prod. Scriz)
2.FNS (Prod. Scriz)
3.Road Less Traveled (Prod. Anon)
4.Bean Buggin (ft. Edo.G) (Prod. Orange Field) Cuts by Chinch33
5.Life Lessons (ft Prime) (Prod. Loost Beats) Cuts by DJ Grazzhoppa
6.Return Of The Boombap (ft. Blaq Poet) (Prod. Kemp) Cuts by DJ Nixon
7.Kool Breeze (Prod. Orange Field)
8.Gotta B Hawt (Prod. Orange Field)
9.Honey (Prod. Loost Beats)
10.Bring It Back (Prod. Scriz)
11.What If (Prod. Ugly Tony)
12.Keep On (Skys The Limit) Prod. Orange Field & Cuts by. DJ Grazzhoppa
13.Livin It (ft. Mic One) (Prod. Scriz)
14.Eye Witness (ft. MCJUICE) (Prod. Luka)

Downloadbutton47      bandcamp5

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!