R-102846-112906607901. The 900 Number ft. M.C. La Kim
02. The King Is Here! ft. Markey Fresh
03. La Kim Theme ft. M.C. La Kim
04. Raw Dope Rhyme ft. M.C. La Kim
05. We Got The Funk ft. M.C. La Kim
06. Club Trax 1
07. A Show Beat
08. Movin’
09. Beat Suite II
10. Fab Five
11. Turn The Party Out
12. Rock It Slow
13. Another Club Trax

Downloadbutton45 BUYbutton36

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!