01. Army Of Darkness Ft. Eskr-One, Rated R, Donny G, Casacas & Lone Ninja
02. Hellborn Ft. Casacas, Illtemper, 2032 & Eskr-One
03. Underworld Ft. Eskr-One & Mordecai
04. Spitcraft Ft. Thorazine & Slothmonster
05. Evil Horde Ft. Dr Creep, Historian Himself, Eskr-One, Rated R, Casacas, Swann, Thorazine, Lone Ninja & Dj Madhandz
06. Army Of Darkness (Instrumental)
07. Hellborn (Instrumental)
08. Underworld (Instrumental)
09. Spitcraft (Instrumental)
10. Evil Horde (Instrumental)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!