1.Intro To The New Terrah (Produced by DJ TMB)
2.The Holy War (Produced by Domingo)
3.Someone U Didnt Like (Produced by Edd Bundy)
4.Getcha Neck Ripped (Produced by Motion)
5.God Theory (Produced by Kanis Lu)
6.The Strong Will Survive (Produced by Trilian)
7.Don’t Cross My Path (Produced by White Shadow of Norway)
8.Underground Metaphors (Produced by Powder)
9.How We Do (Produced by Motion)
10.The New Terrah (Produced by DJ TMB)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!