01. The Satellite Strange Intro (prod. Timmo80)
02. No Stranger (prod. KUng Lao)
03. Never Forget ft. Tank Wonderful & A. Hymnz(prod. Wydow)
04. Take Me Away ft. Big Bear (prod. Arktor)
05. Can’t Compare ft. Megabusive, Bleek CBS, Tank Wonderful & Graves33 (prod. Ill Cut Productions)
06. Sound Complete (prod. Lyvr)
07. Faded ft. TameOne & Tanks Wonderful (prod. Lekar)
08. Hold It Down ft. Staplemouth & Nomar Slevik (prod. Timmo80)
09. The Sickness ft. Tank Wonderful (prod. DebMaster)
10. Baby Spider ft. Avatar Neila, Soloxanxinxo & Akuma (prod. Avatar)
11. Stay Busy ft. Tank Wonderful (prod. Sapience)
12. Above the Clouds ft. Dagger Birdking (prod. Zoen)
13. Wonder Why ft. Tank Wonderful & Quest The Unborn Child (prod. Timmo80)
14. Smooth Talk (prod. hobs Sputnik)
15. Black Out ft. Skull Bludgeon & Tank Wonderfull (prod. Kenny Bang’em & Double N)
16. City Blocks ft. Bigbeat (prod. Dynamo414)
17. This Is What Happens ft. Nomar Slevik & Tank Wonderfull (prod. Ill Cut Productions)
18. The End ft. LXOR, Geneva B, Noah23, Staplemouth & Meiso (prod. Debmaster)
19. Smooth Talk Th’ Mole Remix (Bonus) (prod. Th’Mole)

Downloadbutton47 bandcamp5

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!