01. Intro
02. Take It Back
03. Who´s The Real? Feat. J-Spliff (MarxMen)
04. Fuck You
05. Goonz Come Out. Feat. Jinix
06. Too Much Drama. Feat. Substance
07. M.I.C
08. Feel It (Original Version) Feat. Jahi
09. Wonder When
10. Can´t Hold It Back. Feat. Johnny Books
11. Good Looking
12. Very Far Beyond (Remix)
13. The Promised Land (Remix)
14. The Greater Good
15. It Aint Over Yet
16. Get Off Me


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!