01. Intro
02. I Rhyme The World in 80 Days
03. Shogun
04. Jim Class
05. Strict Economics
06. Gettin’ The Mood Right
07. I’m Goin’ Hypa
08. What Has To Be Done
09. Tightrope (Feat. K-4ce)
10. It Runs In The Family
11. She’s A Flirt (Let’s Do It)
12. Trackapella (Feat. D-Shan, Farley Flex, First Offence, Maestro Fresh-Wes)

Downloadbutton46 BUYbutton36

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!