01. Intro
02. Follow With Pride
03. Ladies & Gentlemen
04. By Bitches & My Niggaz feat Harly Hearts
05. Trapped
06. Take It To The Streets feat Half A Mil, Swan & Tone Capone
07. I’ll Be Damned feat Swan
08. Heavy Weighters feat Swan
09. Glide With Me feat Swan
10. Take Your Time
11. Breath Control
12. Boom Bye Bye feat Top Dog
13. Feel It feat Swan, Sweet Mellodye & Tone Capone
14. Final Words

Downloadbutton47 BUYbutton36

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!