1. The Host (Intro)
2. Place Your Bet (Instrumental)
3. C’Mon Now (Instrumental)
4. Church (Instrumental)
5. We Back (Interlude)
6. Marciano (Featuring Roc Marciano)
7. I’m Ghetto
8. New Burners (Featuring Blu, La & Flex Mathews)
9. My Own Category (Featuring Damu The Fudgemunk)
10. Pay More Attention (Instrumental)
11. Toss N Turn (Featuring One Be Lo)
12. Yeah (Featuring El Da Sensei)
13. Beau (Featuring Raw Poetic)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!