escudo UC

A partir de mañana, sábado 30 de Agosto, podéis disfrutar de dos horas del mejor underground en exclusiva desde Rap On Air, radio de rap online 24/7. El espacio se llamará Undercream Institute y se emitirá todos los sábados a las 23:00 hora española (21:00 UTC) y se repetirá los miercoles en el mismo horario, también publicaremos los podcast correspondientes en nuestra web al día siguiente de la emisión.


Starting tomorrow, Saturday August 30th, you can enjoy two hours of the best underground exclusively from Rap On Air, wolrdwide radio rap online 24/7. The space will be called Undercream Institute, will air every Saturday at 23:00 Spanish time (21:00 UTC) and will be repeated on Wednesday at the same time, also post on our website the corresponding podcast the day after the broadcast.

RAP-ON-AIR


España. 23:00 hrs
Mexico 16:00 hrs
Chile 17:00 hrs
Argentina 18:00 hrs
Venezuela. 16:30 hrs
London UK 22:00 hrs
L.A USA. 14:00 hrs
Chicago USA 16:00 hrs
NY USA 17:00 hrs
Paris FR. 23:00 hrs

10 respuestas a Undercream Institute: New Undercream Radio Show!

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!