1. The Shakedown
2. Dealing With All Of This
3. Get With This (ft. One Be Lo)
4. Never Again (mistakes)
5. Rules (ft. Libretto)
6. The Really
7. The Wind (n. Langs Joint)
8. Turn It Up
9. Keep On (ft. The Cuf)
10. Roll Call (ft. Vitamin D)
11. The Struggle (destros Joint)
12. Kindness For A Weakness
13. West Coast Offense
14. Conscious Rappers (ft. Cool Nuts)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!