01. Resurrected
02. Welcome to Seattle (Prod. By Jake One)
03. 1,2,3,4 (Prod. By Jake One)
04. Wyle Out w/ Gift of Gab (Prod. By Vitamin D)
05. Get Up, Get Up
06. Tha Label Guy
07. Followin’ Formulas
08. Rock the Spot (Prod. By Jake One)
09. Cut Down Ya Options w/ Rakaa (Prod. By Jake One)
10. The Back Bone of Hip Hop w/ VinRoc
11. Sho Shot
12. Ammunition w/ Lifesavas
13. Reprogram w/ Choklate
14. War of the Roses w/ Grayskul
15. Sound of the Street
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!