1. Sterling Effort
2. Just Got Home (prod. Wizard)
3. Ruin (prod. Pete Cannon)
4. Show Me The Money
5. Do The Numbers
6. Act A Fool
7. Apple Of My Eye
8. Out Of Your Mind
9. End Of My Tether (Feat. Stig Of The Dump)
10. Figure of Speech
11. Lost (Feat. Cherry Suico & Edward Cawthorne)
12. Pen n ink (feat. Rewd Adams)
13. Story Of A Bus Ride (Feat. Edward Cawthorne)
14. Time Is Racing Away
15. My Live Show

Downloadbutton44 bandcamp-big1

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!