a0005369516_1001. Truth, Lies & Audiotape b/w “Sneakers”
02. Man Against Machine b/w “We are the Future”
03. The Reason b/w “Empire Staters”
04. Bodybagz b/w “Wishful Thinking”
05. Reflection of Self b/w “Ear Drums Pop”
06. Clean ft. Skeezo b/w “If You”
07. Another Day b/w “On the Real”

Downloadbutton47 bandcamp5

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!