1. Deceo’s Intro
2. I Got Something For Ya (feat. Ishkan)
3. Push It Along (feat. Ishkan)
4. That’s Why We Always Do The Things We Do (feat. Ishkan)
5. Crystal (feat. Kanny Bananas)
6. Turn Me Loose (feat. Ishkan)
7. And It’s Like That
8. Whoishewhatishegetbusy
9. I’ll Be In The Crowd (feat. Jeff Spec & Ishkan)
10. I’m The Writer
11. This Is What I’m Talkin’ About (feat. Ishkan)
12. Take A Minute (feat. Ishkan)
13. Uh-Huh

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!