01. A Word To Da Wise
02. Livin’ Fat
03. My Man Ski
04. Bad Bad Man
05. Watch The Sound
06. Flow Joe
07. Da Fat Gangsta
08. Shorty Gotta Fat Ass
09. Shit is Real
10. You Must Be Out Of Your Fuckin’ Mind
11. I Got This In A Smash
12. Another Wild Nigger From The Bronx
13. Get On Up
14. I’m A Hit That

FLAC                                      320Kbps

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!