2.Audio Crack
4.Warriors March ft. Chino XL
5.Big Nigga Anthem
6.Way They Do My Life
7.Seven ft. AthenA, Re-Up, Warbux and Nauseous
8.Till My End (Arsenal Interlude)
9.One More Chance ft. Tryvel
10.From the Bottom
11.Configa Interlude
12.In This For Nothing ft. Estee Nack
13.Fight Club
14.Say it Aint True
15.Green Power
17.That 70’s Joint ft. DZK
18.Pedal 2 the Metal
19.Lot of Love Lost ft. Estee Nack
20.Beginning To End


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!