J-Live’s 10th release and 6th full length album, «Around The Sun» marks yet another growth spurt for the indie hip hop veteran. «Around The Sun features a smooth yet gritty OG boom bap New York sound. It’s a cohesive work of art, but still an eclectic listen with a wide range of production as exhibited by the first two released tracks «Money Matters» prod. by Oddisee and «Not Listening» prod. by Korede. 


1. Around The Sun (Solstice) 02:21
2. Eight Minutes 02:53
3. Walk Like 03:05
4. Top Of The Food Chain feat. Rome Supreme & Ekundayo 03:59
5. Not Listening 03:48
6. Worlds Apart 03:06
7. Hang On Tight feat. Homeboy Sandman 02:58
8. No Doubt 03:55
9. The Fun Razor Remix feat. Boog Brown 04:44
10. Money Matters 04:55
11. City To City feat. Sam London & Tanya Morgan 03:44
12. Equinox 02:37

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!