01. Intro (Produced by Marco Polo)
02. The Truth (What It Is) (prod. DJ Skizz)
03. Three Times Dope (ft. Supastition) [prod. BeatWyze]
04. Work Force (prod. Marco Polo)
05. Grown Up’s (ft. Roc Marciano) (prod. BeatWyze)
06. Sheisty Individuals (ft. 9thUno) (prod. BeatWyze)
07. B.R.A.W.L. (Brothers Rockin’ All the Way Live) (prod. Marco Polo)
08. Victorious (prod. Marco Polo)
09. Three Times Dope (ft. Supastition) (Remix) (prod. BeatWyze)
10. R4 (Killing Skills Remix) (prod. Killing Skills)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!