01. Beginning of the End (ft. Sadida, Astro Jones & Killant) [Beat by Killant]
02. Chords of Death (ft. Onse) [Beat by DJ Rhum’1] – Cuts by DJ Joon
03. Drifts & Shores (ft. Sai, The Jotaka, Katha & Verb) [Beat by Kachin]
04. Friends & Snakes (ft. Johnny Bonano & Simon 50) [Beat by DJ Coach 1]
05. Heath (ft. Verb, The Jotaka, Louie Sad) [Beat by Sammael] – Cutz by DJ Coach 1
06. Raw Egg (ft. Menace O.B.E.Z.) (Remix) [Beat by DJ Coach 1]
07. Black Rose Petals (ft. Childish) [Beat by DJ Rhum’1]
08. Sombras (ft. The Jotaka, Da Shafta & Super K) [Beat by 2Deep]
09. Underground Cypher (ft. King Nero, Bar Bender, Julius Sleazer & Dseize) [Beat by Carolus Rex]
10. Fire & Brimstone (ft. DG Chato) [Beat by DJ Rhum’1]
11. Veterans (ft. Childish, Solit & Drecksflag) [Beat by DJ Coach 1]
12. War With Gods (ft. Dr. Creep, Chemist, 3rd Eye Anomaly) [Beat by SpikeKillah]
13. Gladitorial Combat (ft. Iguan & Synyster Skull) [Beat by Poison Mind]
14. The Man Who (ft. Onse & Childish) [Beat by DJ Rhum’1]
15. I’m a Monster (ft. Topas & Bimes Ill) [Beat by DJ Coach 1]
16. Russian Roulette (ft. Mr. Hash, Iguan & Dr. Creep) [Beat by Sras]
17. Rage of Unseen Spirits (ft. Onse & Dark Chamberz) [Beat by Crucifixuz]
18. When My Pulse Accelerates (ft. Onse & Anonamix) [Beat by DJ Rhum’1] – Cuts by DJ Coach 1
19. Drop of Blood (ft. Grozwel) [Beat by Spion Liape]
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!