01.World’s Famous Intro
02.World’s Famous
03.Engineer Talking Shit 0:51
04.Psycho Dwarf (Fuck, Drink Beer & Smoke Some Shit!)
05.On The 1+2
06.No Equal
07.Reign Of The Tec
08.Quality & The Bushmen Off The Top
09.Third Of The Trio
10.Phone Call
11.Story (Pinky In The Twat) 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!