Intoxicated Demons Ep (1993)


01.World’s Famous Intro
02.World’s Famous
03.Engineer Talking Shit 0:51
04.Psycho Dwarf (Fuck, Drink Beer & Smoke Some Shit!)
05.On The 1+2
06.No Equal
07.Reign Of The Tec
08.Quality & The Bushmen Off The Top
09.Third Of The Trio
10.Phone Call
11.Story (Pinky In The Twat) 

The Beatnuts (1994)


1. Intro
2. Ya Don’t Stop
3. Props Over Here
4. Hellraiser
5. Are You Ready Featuring – Grand Puba
6. Superbad
7. Straight Jacket
8. Let Off A Couple
9. Rik’s Joint
10. Fried Chicken
11. Yeah You Get Props
12. Get Funky
13. Hit Me With That
14. 2-3 Break Featuring – Gab
15. Lick The Pussy
16. Sandwiches
17. Psycho Dwarf
18. Hellraiser (Original Version)
19. Dawn Of The Dead

The Beatnuts ‎– Hydra Beats Volume 5 (1997)


A1. Relax Yourself
A2. Throw Your Hands Up
A3. Purse Snatcher
A4. The Chase
A5. Out Of State Case
A6. I Can’t Relate
B1. Bum Rush
B2. Highly Recognized
B3. Homo Victim
B4. Gonna Fly
B5. Jungle Gook
B6. Crab Niggas

Stone Crazy (1997)


1.: World Famous Intro
2.: Bless The MIC
3.: Intermission
4.: Here’s A Drink
5.: Off The Books
6.: Be Proud/Interlude
7.: Do You Believe
8.: Finger Smoke
9.: Stone Crazy
10.: Niggaz Know
11.: Horny Horns
12.: Find That
13.: Supa Supreme
14.: Thinkin’ ‘bout Cash
15.: Uncivilized
16.: Give Me Tha Ass
17.: Strokes 

 A Musical Massacre (1999)


02.Beatnuts Forever
04.L Love It
05.Slam Pit
07.Look around
09.Monster 4 Music
10.Interlude 11-Puffin on a cloud
12.Turn it out
13.Rated R
14.Who you’re fuckin…
15.Story 2000
16.Watch out now
17.You’re a clow
18.Buddah in the air
19.Se acabo 

Take It Or Squeeze It (2001)


02.It’s Da Nuts.
03,Prendelo (Light It Up)
05.Yo Yo Yo
06.If It Ain’t Gangsta
07.No Escapin’ This
08.Who’s Comin’ Wit Da Shit Na
09.Let’s Git Doe
10.Hood Thang
11.Hammer Time
12.U Don’t Want It
14Se Acabo (Remix) 

Classic Nuts Vol. 1 (2002)


1. World Famous
2. Watch Out Now
3. No Escapin’ This
4. Off The Books [Featuring] – Big Pun, Cuban Linx
5. Get Funky
6. Props Over Here
7. Beatnuts Forever  [Featuring] – Marlon «Perro» Manson , Triple Seis
8. Se Acabo (Remix)  [Featuring] – Method Man
9. Turn It Out [Featuring] – Greg Nice
10. Reign Of The Tec
11. However Whenever (You Want It) [Featuring] – Al Tariq
12. We Got The Funk

The Originators (2002)


02.Bring The Funk Back
03.Yae Yo
04.Drunk Skit
05.Buying Out The Bar
06.Work That Pole
08.My Music
09.Sounds Of The Ghetto Skit
10.U Crazy
11.Ya Betta Believe It
14.Becks ‘n Branson
15.Back 2 Back 

Milk Me (2004)


01 Intro
02 Hot (feat. Greg Nice)
03 Buggin (feat. Prince Whipper Whip)
04 It’s Nothing (feat. AG & Gab Goblin)
05 Rock N Roll Interlude
06 Find Us (In The Back Of The Club) (feat. Akon)
07 U Nomsayin (feat. Freeway)
08 We Don’t Give A Funk
09 Confused Rappers (feat. Rahzel)
10 All Night (feat. Chris Chandler)
11 Madness
12 We Getting Paper (feat. Triple Seis & Colion)
13 Marching Band Interlude
14 Uh Huh (feat. Tony Touch & Gab Goblin)
15 Down (feat. Milano)
16 Take Your Pants Off Interlude
17 Freak Off (feat. Chris Chandl
18 Nuts N Bass (Cartel Remix)
19 Milk Me Interlude 

3 respuestas a The Beatnuts – discography (1993 – 2004)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!