01. Intro
02. As Sick As It Gets
03. Shootin’ The Breeze
04. Bring Back The Raw Hip Hop Ft. Q-Unique & Ill Bill
05. Zoom In Ft. Invocator
06. Really Really
07. Never Say Never At All Ft. Slaine
08. Cycle Feat. Dialek
09. They Don’t Know Ft. Punchline & HAPH
10. The Brain Wash Ft. Capione
11. Expression of Words Ft. A-Quil
12. Room of The Past
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!