1. The Makinng Of…
2. Cannibal Holocaust
3. Lord of the Flies Featuring Young Vadah & Agency
4. Death Valley Featuring Young Vadah
5. In the Mouth of Madness
6. Slaughter House
7. Kain Made Me Do It
8. Disciples of Death Featuring Young Vadah
9. Outta My Mind
10. I Just Can’t Move On
11. Loser
12. Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance (Loser Pt.2) Featuring Agency
13. Black Sunday

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!