01 In A Dream, I Saw
02 Power Stricken (cuts by DJ Djaz)
03 Drinkin’ Again
04 The Name Itself (cuts DJ Djaz)
05 The Corrupt (cuts by DJ Djaz)
06 Tomorrow’s In The Stars
07 Hyena’s Den feat. Almighty (cuts by DJ Djaz)
08 Good = Love
09 The End Of The Book feat. Dirt Platoon (cuts by DJ Djaz)
10 Shoutro

Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 83 MB

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!