1. Window Seal
2. Nigga Please
3. Good To Going
4. Act Like You Know Me
5. The Visual
6. Pass The Moey (The Afterparty)
7. Hit The Studio (Dead The Afterparty)
8. Red Black And Green
9. The Numbers
10. Make It Better
11. How Long Will You Need Me
12. Manhattan [Featuring] – Main Flo, Trav Dav

Bonus Tracks Japan Only

13. Lone Catalysts (Danny Breaks Remix)
14. The Cash Rules
15. Make It Better (DJ Mitsu The Beats Remix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!