01. All Day (ft. Timbo King)
02. It’s All About Us (Prod. by RZA)
03. True To The Streets (Prod. by Mathematics)
04. What Is It (Prod. by Mathematics)
05. Get This Money (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
06.Go Back
07. My Black Ninas (ft. RZA) (Prod. by RZA)
08. Gangsta Theme (ft. Suga Bang Bang & Prodigal Sunn) (Prod. by RZA)
09. Get A Job Bitch

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!