01. Click Click ft Scar The M & Gamblez
02. Prisoner
03. Streets Is Sleepin ft Mark Deez
04. Big City
05. What U Is Is What U Not
06. Talk About u ft Id Gamblez & Pozlyrix
07. Street Runner
08. Man Of The Hour ft Jamz
09. White Lines
10. Supreme ft Righteous Da Goddess
11. Stop Sayin You Ill ft Frantik & Gamblez
12. El Oh Mental ft Id Dc The Truth & Dreamtek
13. I Was Lost
14. Keep It Movin ft Jamz

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!