01. Intro – The Formula feat. The Formula Crew
02. Ready (Brand New Day)
03. Be Cool feat. Swan
04. Go All Out feat. Carlitta Durand
05. No Future
06. Hold It Down feat. Talib Kweli
07. Whassup With U feat. Keisha Shontelle
08. Only For You (Lou)
09. Just Display
10. Here We Go
11. Throwin’ Shade
12. Shinin’ Y’all feat. Arafat Yates & Big Chops
13. Man Listen
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!