01. Intro
02. Chemistry 101
03. He’s Back
04. Now A Dayz (That’s What’s Up)
05. Slippin
06. Side Talk
07. The Ghetto
08. Food for Thought
09. No Comparison
10. Birdz (ft. Phonte and Keisha Shontelle)
11. U Wonderin (ft. Big Pooh and Sean Price)
12. Out of Town (ft. Legacy and Joe Scudda)
13. I Don’t Know Why (ft. Keisha Shontelle)
14. Money Makes The World Go Round (ft. Starang Wondah)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!