1. In For Life (Feat. Big Pun, Triple Seis, Prospect, Cuban Link & Fat Joe)
2. Pass The Glock (Feat. Big Pun, Fat Joe, Prospect, Triple Seis, Cuban Link & Armageddon)
3. ’99 Live (Feat. Prospect)
4. What’cha Gon’ Do? (Feat. Big Pun)
5. Triple Threat (Feat. Big Pun, Armageddon & Cuban Link)
6. War (Feat. Triple Seis)
7. Bring It On (Feat. Fat Joe)
8. As The World Turns (Feat. Cuban Link, Tony Sunshine, Triple Seis & Prospect)
9. Gimme Dat (Feat. Armageddon)
10. Feelin’ This (Feat. Armageddon, Propect & Big Pun)
11. All Around The World (Feat. Cuban Link)
12. Tell Me What U Want (Feat. Fat Joe, Armageddon, Cuban Link & Tony Sunshine)
13. Rudeboy Salute (Feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun & Buju Banton)
14. My Kinda Girls (Feat. Tony Sunshine & Cuban Link)
15. Payin’ Dues (Feat. Armageddon & Keith Nut)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!