Props to Vega


01. God Degree
02. One Life Feat. Knife Star
03. Change The Game (Interlude)
04. Skilled In The Trade
05. Takes Practice
06. Old Country
07. Loser
08. There Is A Reason Feat. SL
09. Little Queens
10. Down (Remix)
11. Been Through It All (Remix)
12. What I Feel
13. Never Again (Genocide Mix)
14. This One Goes Out Feat. SL
15. Stress
16. Paper Cuts Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!