1 Deaf Perception
2 Youth in Asia
3 White Boy Day (feat. Slaine)
4 The Maloiks
5 Wolf Ticket Purchase (feat. Blacastan, Ruste Juxx, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic)
6 No Respect (feat. Baby Blak & Fel Sweetenberg)
7 Pleasant Torment
8 Kill That Noise (feat. Godilla, Faez One & Adlib)
9 Shame on You (Skit)
10 Sing My Song
11 Can’t Hide (feat. Taboo)
12 Novena (feat. Vas & Capo)
13 Capisce? (feat. Side Effect, Rich Quick & Skrewtape)
14 Jurke Diggler (Bonus)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!