1. Insane In The Brain
2. I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
3. Real Estate
4. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk/Pigs
5. When The Shit Goes Down
6. I Wanna Get High
7. Cock The Hammer
8. Interlude (Say Fuck It Up)
9. Real Estate
10. How I Could Just Kill A Man
11. What Goes Around Come Around, Kid
12. Lock Down
13. Hand On The Pump
14. I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
15. Hits From The Bong
16. Cock The Hammer
17. Lick A Shot
18. Insane In The Brain

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!