1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
2. Checkmate
3. From The Window Of My Room
4. Prelude To A Come Up  [Featuring] – MC Eiht
5. Riot Starter
6. Audio X
7. Steel Magnolia
8a. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club)
8b. Interlude Part 2
9. (Goin’All Out) Nothin’ To Lose
10. Tequila Sunrise
11. Dead Men Tell No Tales
12. Feature Presentation [Featuring] – Chace Infinite
13. Dr. Greenthumb
14. 16 Men Till There’s No Men Left
15. High Times
16a. Clash Of The Titans
16b. Dust
17. Lightning Strikes
18. Case Closed
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!