01. Criminal Season Ft. Darkim Be Allah
02. Same Struggle, Same Destiny Ft. Shabazz The Disciple
03. Back To The Reality
04. In The Moon
05. If You Dont Know Paris
06. Part Of The Zoo Ft. Silkski
07. Uk Anniversary Ft. Killarmy & Aslan
08. Interlude
09. Hard Life Ft. Dom Pachino
10. Les Mains Dans Le Dos Ft. Beretta 9
11. Red Alert
12. No Bass No Life Ft. Killarmy
13. 13 – Worldwide Station
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!