01. R’Thentic
02. First Words Worse (Feat. El-P)
03. Knowledge
04. Walk Through (Feat. Rob Sonic)
05. The Rhyme Intervention (Feat. 4th Pyramid)
06. Street Reppin’ (Feat. Vordul Mega)
07. Paradise
08. Music Take Ovah (Feat. Pudge)
09. Pink (Feat. Jean Grae)
10. Care Free (Feat. Jeanine)
11. Say Werd
12. Blackout (Feat. The Angel & The Preacher)
13. Black Soap (Feat. M1)
14. Mark Of The Beast (Feat. Buddha Belly & Honest John)
15. Officially Lost (Bonus)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!