01. Deal In The Now (Feat. The Green Regime)
02. Blue Hawaiian (Feat. The Green Regime)
03. On The Mic (Feat. Breez Evahflowin’ & Poison Pen)
04. The Specialist (Feat. Apani B. Fly Emcee & Rahsheed)
05. Perspective (Feat. Apani B. Fly Emcee & Rahsheed)
06. The Smackdown (Feat. Rise, Apathy & Celph Titled)
07. Whodafukareyou
08. Mood Swings
09. Degrees
10. Bent Life (Feat. Aesop Rock)
11. Challenge Me (Feat. Mr. Metaphor & Breez Evahflowin’)
12. Battle For Asgard (Feat. Cannibal Ox & L.I.F.E. Long)
13. Keepin’ It Raw (Feat. Immortal Technique)
14. You Might Get Slapped
15. Pots & Pans (DJ Cheapshot Remix)
16. Don’t Stop (Feat. Stronghold)
17. Pages
18. Unknown Freestyle (Feat. Esoteric & Breez Evahflowin’)
19. This Is Goodbye
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!