Props to HHB


01. Intro
02. Rain Or Shine
03. Hype Man
04. Frontin’
05. This Love Is Love
06. Where’s The Mic At? feat. Leaf Dog
07. It’s A Mad World feat. Fliptrix, Cracker Jon & DJ Sammy B-Side
08. Gifted feat. Verb T
09. Can’t Hear You
10. Weapon Of Choice feat. Dirty Dike & Kashmere
11. That Old Bitch feat. Rag N Bone Man
12. Let Me Relax In My Cave feat. Smellington Piff
13. Be Gone Bitches
14. Crazy Trips feat. Leaf Dog
15. Insomnileptic
16. Am I Going Crazy
17. Spit The Soulder feat. DJ Sammy B-Side


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!