1. I Aint No Joke
2. Eric B Is On The Cut
3. My Melody Remix – Marley Marl
4. I Know You Got Soul
5. Move The Crowd
6. Paid In Full
7. As The Rhyme Goes On
8. Chinese Arithmetic
9. Eric B Is President Remix – Marley Marl
10. Extended Beat

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!