01 New Life (Album Intro)
02 I’m Known
03 How Ya Livin’ (feat. Nas)
04 Trading Places/Manasia (Interlude)
05 What’s The Deal/Half-A-Mil (Interlude)
06 Love Is Love (feat. Nature)
07 The Pay Back
08 Just Because
10 It’s A Boy Thing
11 Piece Of A (Black) Man
12 Last Dayz (feat. Monifa)
13 Whatever Happened (The Birth) (feat. RZA)
14 Trial Of The Century
15 Betcha Don’t Know
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!