01. Once Again
02. A-1 Performance
03. Wanna Be There
04. Take It Off
05. The Essence (Ft Nas)
06. Hands In The Air (Ft DJ Rogers Jr)
07. Fan Mail
08. Paradise (Life)
09. Take Care Of Me
10. I’m Back (Ft El Shaber)
11. Hustler (Ft Trav And Animal)
12. Re-Birth
13. Aziatic (Outro)
14. Doing Me (Bonus Track)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!