1 Innerstate Love Song (feat. John Paul James & the New Taste)
2 Indicted (feat. Maino, Philippe & James Jr.)
3 Gotta Be Real (feat. Keith Murray & Urban Rose)
4 Musiquarium Radio Part IV (ft. Vinnie Paz, Chino XL, Tash, Flawless the MC & DZK)
5 Fresher (feat. Flawless the MC)
6 1 Devized by Won (feat. Spice 1, Pace Won, Chopp Devize & DJ Immortal)
7 Boom!!! (feat. K Rino)
8 The World Is a Flame (feat. Sunz of Man & D Tach)
9 Lyrical Noir (Alt Intro) [feat. DJ Immortal]
10 The Rapture (feat. Crooked I, Chino XL, Planet Asia & Cappadonna)
11 Cypher of Sun Rocks (feat. Heltah Skeltah & Born Sun)
12 Sons of America (feat. Evol I)
13 Spitboss Cypher (feat. Damo, Mark Deez, Presto & Passionate MC)
14 Musiquarium Radio Part V (feat. Tony Touch, K Rino, Planet Asia & Damo)
15 Emerald Cypher (feat. Killah Priest, K Rino, Flawless the MC & Born Sun)
16 M.O.A.N. (feat. Sunz of Man & DJ Immortal)
17 Pushing Weight (feat. Gucci Mane, Cam’ron, Young Buck & Philippe)
18 You Dont Know Me (feat. Skarlit Rose)
19 Swordsmiths (feat. Sean Price, M Eighty & Pilot Rai)
20 American Dream (feat. Busta Rhymes, Cappadona, Block McCloud & Bronze Nazareth)
21 After the Club (feat. Jodi)
22 Untitled Bonus Track

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!