1 Musiquarium Radio (Intro) (feat. Rock, Tony Touch, General Steele & Ruste Juxx)
2 Think Back (feat. Flawless the MC)
3 This Shit Right Here (feat. Ras Kass, Killah Priest & Kurupt) (HRSMN)
4 Remarkable Timing (feat. 60 Second Assassin, Masta Killa, M80, Papa Wu & DJ Immortal)
5 Show Em What Crazy Is (feat. Keith Murray & Tech N9ne)
6 Treacherous Abbott (feat. DZK & DJ Immortal)
7 Brainwash Reversal
8 Musiquarium Radio Part II (feat. Crooked I, Planet Asia, Copywrite & Presto)
9 Dead by Design Remix (feat. Professor Griff)
10 Never Let You Go (feat. Skarlit Rose)
11 Pedestal (feat. Killah Priest, J Vocalz & Chopp Devize)
12 Floating (feat. Jodi)
13 Soul Pie (feat. Doodlebug, Cat Shell & Chopp Devize)
14 Low Key (feat. Philippe & P Dub)
15 Musiquarium Radio Part III (feat. Jeru the Damaja & Young Dirty Bastard)
16 Cypher With Self (feat. Urban Rose)
17 The Road Warriors (feat. Chino XL & Damo)
18 Crisis Music
19 Drugs Is Drugs Remix (feat. Immortal Technique, Diabolic & Hugh Hayes)
20 Wings (feat. Renda Writer)
21 Recognize (ft. The 7D & Lady A)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!